The following awards will be presented at the Annual Sonora Region Conference.

  • Sonora Sustaining Benefactor
  • Sonora Emerging Leaders (Professional & Collegiate)
  • Membership Awards
  • Sonora History Award
  • Sonora Outstanding Collegiate Section Mentor
  • Sonora Outstanding Program
  • Sonora Outstanding Engineering Professional


Please send all nominations to the Sonora Region Awards Committee Chair ([email protected]). The deadline is December 1, 2016.

Region Awards Nomination Form